KEY PERSONNEL

Mr. Mahesh P Trikha Ms. Sujata Trikha
Managing Director (Director-Finance)
✉ : mahesh.trikha@aargusglobal.com ✉ : sujata.trikha@aargusglobal.com

Mr Saurabh Trikha Mr. J. P. Singh
(Director) (Group President)
✉ : saurabh.trikha@aargusglobal.com ✉ : jp.singh@aargusglobal.com
☎ : +91-9810036508 ☎ : +91 9818312783

Mr. Sandeep Wadhawan Ms. Bhavna Trikha
(C.E.O.) (Network Coordinator & Inside Sales)
✉ : sandeep.wadhawan@aargusglobal.com ✉ : bhavna.trikha@aargusglobal.com
☎ : +91-9654969620 ☎ : +91-9873978733
   
EXPRESS & ECOMMERCE DIVISION
Mr. Nitin Oberoi  
(COO-Chief Operating Officer)  
✉ : nitin.oberoi@express.aargusglobal.com  
☎ : +91 9999765800  

Ms. Rekha Taneja Ms. Sophia Yue
(Country Head – Projects and Break Bulk) (Manager: E-Commerce & Route Development- China India)
✉ : rekha.taneja@aargusglobal.com ✉ : sophia.china@aargusglobal.com
☎ : +91 9873140303 ☎ : +8618163808887, 13929513331