KEY PERSONNEL

Mr. Mahesh P Trikha

Managing Director

(E-Commerce & Trading Division)

✉ : mahesh.trikha@aargusglobal.com

 

Ms. Sujata Trikha

(Director-Finance)

✉ : sujata.trikha@aargusglobal.com

 

Mr Saurabh Trikha

(Director)

✉ : saurabh.trikha@aargusglobal.com

☎ : +91-9810036508

 

Mr. J. P. Singh

(Group President)

✉ : jp.singh@aargusglobal.com

☎ : +91 9818312783

 

Mr. Sandeep Wadhawan

(C.E.O.)

✉ : sandeep.wadhawan@aargusglobal.com

☎ : +91-9654969620

 

CA Reeta Bhangalia

(G.M. – Finance)

✉ : reeta@aargusglobal.com

☎ : +91-9212574124

 

Ms. Bhavna Trikha

(Network Coordinator & Inside Sales)

✉ : bhavna.trikha@aargusglobal.com

☎ : +91-9873978733

 

Ms. Sophia Yue

(Manager: E-Commerce & Route Development- China India)

✉ : sophia.china@aargusglobal.com

☎ : +8618163808887, 13929513331