KEY PERSONNEL

Mr. Mahesh P Trikha Ms. Sujata Trikha
Managing Director (Director-Finance)
✉ : mahesh.trikha@aargusglobal.com  ✉ : sujata.trikha@aargusglobal.com
   
Mr Saurabh Trikha Mr. J. P. Singh
(Director) (Group President)
✉ : saurabh.trikha@aargusglobal.com ✉ : jp.singh@aargusglobal.com
 ☎ : +91-9810036508 ☎ : +91 9818312783
   
Mr. Sandeep Wadhawan CA Reeta Bhangalia
(C.E.O.) (G.M. – Finance)
✉ : sandeep.wadhawan@aargusglobal.com ✉ : reeta@aargusglobal.com
 ☎ : +91-9654969620 ☎ : +91-9212574124
   
Ms. Bhavna Trikha  
(Network Coordinator & Inside Sales)  
 ✉ : bhavna.trikha@aargusglobal.com  
☎ : +91-9873978733  
EXPRESS & ECOMMERCE DIVISION

Mr. Manoj Kumar

Mr. Nitin Oberoi

(CEO-Regulatory & Custom Affairs / Operation)

(COO-Chief Operating Officer)

✉ :  manoj.kumar@express.aargusglobal.com

✉ : nitin.oberoi@express.aargusglobal.com
☎ : +91-9810274495 ☎ : +91 9999765800
   
Ms. Rekha Taneja Ms. Sophia Yue
(Country Head – Projects and Break Bulk) (Manager: E-Commerce & Route Development- China India)
✉ : rekha.taneja@aargusglobal.com ✉ : sophia.china@aargusglobal.com
☎ : +91 9873140303 ☎ : +8618163808887, 13929513331