KEY PERSONNEL

Mr. Mahesh P Trikha Ms. Sujata Trikha
Managing Director (Director-Finance)
✉ : mahesh.trikha@aargusglobal.com ✉ : sujata.trikha@aargusglobal.com

Mr Saurabh Trikha Mr. J. P. Singh
(Director) (Group President)
✉ : saurabh.trikha@aargusglobal.com ✉ : jp.singh@aargusglobal.com
☎ : +91-9810036508 ☎ : +91 9818312783

Mr. Sandeep Wadhawan Mr. Guneet Malik
( President – Sales & Marketing) (VP-Pharma Logitics)
✉ : sandeep.wadhawan@aargusglobal.com ✉ : guneet@aargusglobal.com
☎ : +91-9654969620 ☎ : 91-9310777055

 Ms. Bhavna Trikha    
(Network Coordinator)  
✉ : bhavna.trikha@aargusglobal.com  
☎ : +91-9873978733  
   

 Ms. Sophia Yue
 (Manager: E-Commerce & Route Development- China India)
 ✉ : sophia.china@aargusglobal.com
 ☎ : +8618163808887, 13929513331