KEY PERSONNEL

Mr. Mahesh P Trikha Ms. Sujata Trikha
Managing Director (Director-Finance)
✉ : mahesh.trikha@aargusglobal.com ✉ : sujata.trikha@aargusglobal.com

Mr. Saurabh Trikha Mr.  J. P. Singh
(Director) (Group President)
✉ : saurabh.trikha@aargusglobal.com ✉ : jp.singh@aargusglobal.com
☎ : +91-9810036508 ☎ : +91 9818312783

Mr. Shakti Yadav Mr. Guneet Malik
CEO (VP-Pharma Logitics)
shaktiyadav@aargusglobal.com ✉ : guneet@aargusglobal.com
+91-9910405477 ☎ : 91-9310777055

Mr. Sandeep Wadhawan  Ms. Bhavna Trikha  
( President – Sales & Marketing) (Head-HR/Admin)
✉ : sandeep.wadhawan@aargusglobal.com ✉ : bhavna.trikha@aargusglobal.com
☎ : +91-9654969620 ☎ : +91-9873978733